Lokaal

Contactpersonen in West-Vlaanderen

 

Provinciaal voorzitter | Filip Desmet - 0477 97 40 89 | desmet.filip@scarlet.be

Pers | Jouwe Vanhoutteghem - 0499 21 36 08 | jouwe.vanhoutteghem@pvda.be

Provinciaal secretaris | Stephen Brigitta - 056 20 42 01 | kortrijk@pvda.be

 

Regio Brugge | Mieke Van Hoorde - 0494 82 33 30 | brugge@pvda.be

Regio Diksmuide-Westkust | Rudi Vanagt - 0478 26 84 71 | rudi.vanagt@telenet.be

Regio Gistel | Stefaan Verbeek - 0495 77 59 02 | stefaanverbeek@gmail.com

Regio Harelbeke | Gaby Moreels - 056 71 94 87

Regio Ieper | Geert Vanlangendonck - 0472 34 86 17 | geert@vredesloop.be

Regio Izegem | Wim Meurisse - 0495 58 47 95 | wim.meurisse@gmail.com

Regio Kortrijk | Luc Desmet - 0473 69 09 81 | Heidi Walgraeve - 0479 65 19 57 | kortrijk@pvda.be

Regio Menen | Peter Degand - 0497 37 67 37 | peter.degand@telenet.be

Regio Oostende-Middenkust | Ilona Vandenberghe - 0489 98 03 17 | Cedric Vandepitte - 0493 67 80 07 | oostende@pvda.be

Regio Roeselare | Ronny Saelen - ronny.saelen@telenet.be

Regio Tielt | Paul Decroos - paul.decroos@telenet.be